Planning Committee

Warren Nicholson
Conference Chair

Nfina Technologies Inc.

warren.nicholson@nfinausa.com
Mohamed El-Sharkh
Conference Co-Chair

University of South Alabama

yel-shark@southalabama.edu
Saeed Latif
Treasurer

University of South Alabama

slatif@southalabama.edu
Samuel Russ
Secretary and Student Program Chair

University of South Alabama

sruss@southalabama.edu
Edmund Spencer
Technical Program Chair

University of South Alabama

espencer@southalabama.edu
Daniela Wolter Ferreira Touma
Webmaster & Student Program Co-Chair

University of South Alabama

dtouma@southalabama.edu
John Steadman
Exhibits/Contributors (Sponsorship) Chair

University of South Alabama

jsteadman@southalabama.edu
Nani Young Perez Uribe
Publicity/Social Media Chair

University of South Alabama

nperezuribe@southalabama.edu
Thomas Thomas
Logistics Chair

University of South Alabama

tthomas@southalabama.edu

Technical Program Sub-Committee

Edmund Spencer
Technical Program Chair

University of South Alabama

espencer@southalabama.edu
Clive Woods
Technical Program Member

University of South Alabama

clivewoods@southalabama.edu
Aurangzeb Khan
Technical Program Member

University of South Alabama

akhan@southalabama.edu
Jinhui Wang
Technical Program Member

University of South Alabama

jwang@southalabama.edu
Na Gong
Technical Program Member

University of South Alabama

nagong@southalabama.edu
Mohammed Shaban
Technical Program Member

University of South Alabama

mshaban@southalabama.edu

Students Program Sub-Committee

Samuel Russ
Student Program Chair

University of South Alabama

sruss@southalabama.edu
Daniela Wolter Ferreira Touma
Student Program Co-Chair

University of South Alabama

dtouma@southalabama.edu
Trenton Stafford
Student Leader

University of South Alabama

tks1622@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Stephen Cahoon
Student Organizer

University of South Alabama

sec1721@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Anna Salasar
Student Organizer

University of South Alabama

afs1621@jagmail.southalabama.edu
George
Student Organizer

University of South Alabama

gdd801@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Mohammed Al-Abdullah
Student Organizer

University of South Alabama

mma1530@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Elena Todorovska
Student Organizer and Consultant

Georgia Tech Research Institute

Discord