Local Organizing Committee Members

Alessio Medda, PhD

General Chair


Tamseel Syed, PhD

 Vice-Chair & Technical Program Chair


Melody Richardson

Logistic Chair


Nelson Lourenco, PhD


Brian Conant 


Chase Battaglio

Sponsorship & Industry Chair

Matthew Ackerman


Charles Lord, PE

Registration Chair

Brian Page,  PEng


Technical Program Sub-Committee

Tamseel Syed, PhD

Conference Vice-Chair & Technical Program Chair

Aprameya Satish, PhD

Technical Program Co-Chair


Refer to TPC Chair

Workshop and Tutorials

Student Program Sub-Committee

Stephen Hopkins

Student Program Chair


Razvan Voicu (Chris), PhD

Hardware Competition Lead

Aaron Rieck

Software Competition Lead


Region 3 Representatives

Eric Ackerman, PhD

Past Conference Committee Chair, Region 3

Joe Juisai

Conference Committee Chair, Region 3